صناعة الأخبار
المنزل

الأخبار

صناعة الأخبار

CCTV يركز على الصناعة الكهروضوئية

CCTV يركز على الصناعة الكهروضوئية

  • 2020-11-27

في 21 و 22 نوفمبر ، برنامجان من CCTVfinance قناة "الحوار" ، "عالم المال و الاقتصاد" التركيز في الصين الضوئية صناعة الطاقة ، على التوالي من عملية التنمية ، الوصول إلى الإنترنت بأسعار معقولة ، سلسلة التوريد الكهروضوئية ، التخزين والجوانب الأخرى للتقرير ، فيما يلي التقارير الثلاثة لـ الخاص بك مرجع.

الطاقة الكهروضوئية بأسعار معقولة العصر: انخفضت تكلفة توليد الكهرباء بنسبة 90@ في adecade ، تأثير كسب المال بارز.

CCTV المبلغ عنها أن: في السنوات الأخيرة ، الصين تطورت الصناعة الكهروضوئية بسرعة ، مع زيادة القدرة المركبة وتوليد الطاقة بشكل سريع ، حتى في سياق الوباء هذا السنة.

إنت الأرباع الثلاثة الأولى من هذا سنة ، القدرة المركبة المضافة و توليد الكهرباء وصلوا إلى مستوى قياسي ، كلا معدلي النمو في أرقام.

InZhejiang المحافظة ، قال مسؤول في الشركة للصحفيين أن الخلايا الضوئية للشركة انخفضت تكاليف توليد الطاقة بأكثر من 90 بالمائة في عشر سنوات ، أي تغير بشكل كبير في الأصول الثقيلة طبيعة الخلايا الضوئية الصناعة وخفض ضغط رأس المال على الشركات زار عددًا من الشركات الكهروضوئية في بكين وشنغهاي ، وعلموا أن منذ بداية الصين الصناعة الكهروضوئية في عام 2007 ، كان متوسط ​​تكلفة صناعة توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية يصل إلى 60 يوان لكل واط ، وصولاً إلى 10 يوانات لكل واط عام 2012 ، وتكلفة توليد الطاقة هذا انخفض العام إلى 3 يوان لكل وات ، 5@ من ذلك في 2007.

لذلك ، في هذا العام pv تقديم العطاءات لمشروع في جيلين ، InnerMongolia ، Jiangsu ، Qinghai وأماكن أخرى ، فإن PV السعر أقل من أو إغلاق إلى معيار الفحم منزوع الكبريت المحلي السعر. بعض المطلعون محسوب حسب المراسل ، متوسط ​​عمر مجموعة من الخلايا الكهروضوئية الجهاز 25 سنة حسب الدخل السنوي 1.05 مليون يوان بعد حساب تكلفة الاسترداد ، الخاصة بهم قرية سيكون ما يقرب من 20 مليون يوان من الدخل مدير اللامركزية محطة توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية في Jiangsu وقال المحافظة للصحفيين انخفضت تكلفة توليد الكهرباء بشكل سريع في السنوات الأخيرة ، شركته ارتفع هامش الربح من 8 بالمائة قبل خمس سنوات إلى 12 بالمائةnow. في بعض الشركات الكبيرة ، يمكن أن تصل الهوامش إلى 15 بالمائة. مع ال انخفاض من حيث التكلفة ، فقد تغيرت أيضًا استراتيجيات الأعمال للمؤسسات من مختلف المستويات

فوكوسون pv الصناعة: PV سلسلة التوريد وسوق تخزين الطاقة

في 22 نوفمبر ، برنامج CCTV المالية “إن ”TheWorld المالية و الاقتصاد " مقابلة ونشرت عن مواضيع specialconcern لممارسي سلسلة التوريد الكهروضوئية ، الكهروضوئية وغيرها من الصناعات الكهروضوئية الحالية وتخزين الطاقة مع العناوين "الطلب القوي على الطاقة الكهروضوئية وارتفع سعر مختلف المواد الخام ارتفاعاً هائلاً" و "الخلايا الكهروضوئية تولد صناعة جديدة ، وسوق تخزين الطاقة واعد"

الصينالضوئية: من "المواد الخام ، الأسواق ، المعدات ما يتم إدخاله من الخارج" إلى "ثلاثة العالم رقم 1"

OnNov. 21 ، CCTV's قناة مالية CCTV-2's برنامج بثت "الصين الخلايا الكهروضوئية: هجوم مضاد في وضع يائس." تونجويجروب رئيس مجلس الإدارة ليو ؛ جاو ، رئيس ترينا الشمسية ؛ تشونغ ، رئيس مجلس الإدارة LONGJI ؛ تساو من SUNGROW ؛ لي مدير اللجنة الأكاديمية في TheNational استراتيجية المناخ المركز ؛ وانج ونائب الرئيس والأمين العام جمعية صناعة الخلايا الكهروضوئية في الصين ؛ شو ، نائب مدير theEconomic لجنة السياسات للجمعية الصينية لعلوم السياسة ، commontalk إحياء الصين الكهروضوئية صناعة ، الكشف عن الخلايا الكهروضوئية الصينية (الكهروضوئية) باعتباره " العالم الأول " المنطق وراء و النفوذ.


حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2021 FXPOWER CO.,LIMITED.جميع الحقوق محفوظة. مدعوم من dyyseo.com

شبكة IPv6 دعم

شبكة IPv6 دعم

أعلى

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

Industry News
Home

News

Industry News

CCTV focuses on the photovoltaic industry

CCTV focuses on the photovoltaic industry

  • 2020-11-27

On November 21 and 22,two programs of CCTV finance channe “Dialogue”,”The World of Finance and Economics”focus on China's photovoltaic power industry,respectively from the development process, affordable access to the Internet, photovoltaic supply chain, photovoltaic energy storage and other aspects of the report,The following are the highlights of the three reports for your reference.

Affordable photovoltaic era:The cost of generating electricity has fallen by 90% in a decade,,The effect of making money is prominent.

CCTV reported that:In recent years, China's photovoltaic industry has developed rapidly,with installed capacity and power generation increasing rapidly,Even in the context of the epidemic this year.

In the first three quarters of this year,added installed capacity and electricity generation reached a record high,Both growth rates are in double digits.

In Zhejiang province, a company official told reporters that their company's photovoltaic power generation costs have dropped by more than 90 percent in ten years, which has significantly changed the asset-heavy nature of the photovoltaic industry and reduced the capital pressure on enterprises.The reporter visited a number of photovoltaic companies in Beijing and Shanghai, and learned that since the beginning of China's photovoltaic industry in 2007, the average cost of photovoltaic power generation industry was as high as 60 yuan per watt,down to 10 yuan per watt in 2012, and the cost of power generation this year has dropped to 3 yuan per watt, 5% of that in 2007.

Therefore, in this year's pv project bidding in Jilin, Inner Mongolia, Jiangsu, Qinghai and other places, the PV price is lower than or close to the local desulfurized coal benchmark price.Some insiders calculated an account for the reporter, the average life of a set of photovoltaic power generation device is 25 years, according to the annual income of 1.05 million yuan calculation,after the cost of recovery,  their village will be nearly 20 million yuan of income.The director of a centralized photovoltaic power station in Jiangsu province told reporters that as the cost of generating electricity has fallen rapidly in recent years, his company's profit margin has risen from 8 percent five years ago to 12 percent now. In some large companies, margins can reach 15 percent. With the decrease of cost, the business strategies of enterprises of different scales have also changed.

Focus on pv industry: PV supply chain and energy storage market

On November 22, the program of CCTV finance channe “The ”The World of Finance and Economics” interviewed and reported the topics of special concern to the practitioners of photovoltaic supply chain, photovoltaic energy storage and other current photovoltaic and energy storage industries with the titles of "Photovoltaic demand is strong and the price of various raw materials has skyrocketed" and "Photovoltaic gives birth to new industry, energy storage market is promising".

China Photovoltaic:From "raw materials, markets, equipment what are introduced from abroad" to "Three world No.1"

On Nov. 21, CCTV's financial channel CCTV-2's program aired "China Photovoltaic: A Counterattack in a Desperate Situation." Tongwei group chairman of the board Liu ; Gao , chairman of Trina Solar; Zhong ,chairman of LONGJI ; Cao of SUNGROW ;Li director of the Academic Committee of the National Climate Strategy Center; Wang , vice President and secretary general of China Photovoltaic Industry Association ;Xu , deputy director of the Economic policy Committee of the Chinese Society of Policy Sciences, common talk the revival of China pv industry, reveal the Chinese photovoltaic (pv) as "the world's first" the logic behind and clout.


Copyright © 2021 FXPOWER CO.,LIMITED.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.